Contact Us

Any questions about FRIENDS can be directed to

Executive Director Jan Quinlan at Appleton Public Library


Officers/Board of Directors 2015 - 2016

Renee Boldt, President

Carolyn Desrosiers, Vice President

John Larson, Treasurer

Kristin Hunger, Secretary

Colleen Rortvedt, Library Director

Jennifer Edmondson

Mary Gage

Jane Dwyre Garton

Peter Gilbert

Don Hietpas

Autumn Hill

Adam Levin

Chuck Merry

Mark Priddis

Connie Roop

Shirley Strange